Industry Development Committee

The Greater Sunraysia Pest Free Area Industry Development Committee was established under the Industry Development Order in 2014.


Two committee members are nominated from each of: Sunraysia Citrus Growers Inc; Swan Hill Summer Fruits Development Association; and the Sunraysia and District sub group of the Australian Table Grape Association.

An independent chairperson is appointed by the Victorian Minister and cannot be a member of any of the organisations in the Committee.


The current committee is:

  • Karen Hensgen - Independent Chair

  • Hani Vanden Byllaardt - Citrus Industry Representative

  • Michael Tempini - Stone Fruit Industry Representative

  • Vince DeMaria - Citrus Industry Representative

  • Joelene Williams - Stone Fruit Industry Representative

  • Jeff Scott - Table Grape Industry Representative

  • Vacant - Table Grape Committee Representative

Link to further information about the committee members.

33 Madden Avenue,

Mildura Victoria 3500


P: 03 5022 0327


  • White Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Greater Sunraysia PFA  


Disclaimer  /   Useful links